skip navigation
Home Staff Staff Directory
Staff Menu
Staff

Staff Directory

 

Staff  Position Email Address
Foster, Vicky Principal VFOSTER@psd202.org
Weber, Zachary Assistant Principal zweber@psd202.org
Meyer, Elizabeth Special Education Administrator emeyers@psd202.org
Duque, Rita Secretary to the Principal RDuque@psd202.org
Rojo, Laura Secretary to the Assistant Principal  LRojo@psd202.org
Lara, Hilda Office Clerk HLara@psd202.org
Zabelka, Dawn School Nurse DZabelka@psd202.org
Kobe, Christine Certified School Nurse ckobe@psd202.org
     
Boozell, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher JBoozell@psd202.org
Poston, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher APoston@psd202.org
Randle, Stasie Kindergarten Teacher srandle@psd202.org
     
Ballas, Jillian First Grade Teacher JBALLAS@psd202.org
Budds, Meghan First Grade Teacher MBudds@psd202.org
Erickson, Elisabeth First Grade Teacher EErickso@psd202.org
Jurani, Kimberly First Grade Teacher KJurani@psd202.org
     
Deacon, Tamara Second Grade Teacher TDeacon@psd202.org
Heitz, Kimberly Second Grade Teacher KHEITZ@psd202.org
Tressel, Angela Second Grade Teacher ATressel@psd202.org
Wons, Jessica Second Grade Teacher JWons@psd202.org
     
Faber, Jessica Third Grade Honors Teacher jfaber@psd202.org
Punter, Mary Third Grade Honors Teacher mpunter@psd202.org
Faragoi, Tara Third Grade Teacher tfaragoi@psd202.org
Killian, Karen Third Grade Teacher KKILLIAN@psd202.org
Michalisko, Amy Third Grade Teacher amichali@psd202.org
Zak, Justin Third Grade Teacher JZak@psd202.org
     
Leffler, Tracey Fourth Grade Honors Teacher tleffler@psd202.org
LaDew, Amanda Fourth Grade Teacher ALaDew@psd202.org
Ryan, Lori Fourth Grade Teacher lryan1@psd202.org
Sackleh, Jeanne Fourth Grade Teacher JSackleh@psd202.org
Hlavacek, Kayla  Fourth Grade Teacher khlavace@psd202.org
     
Carlson, Shannon Fifth Grade Teacher sderby@psd202.org
Hoffmann, Jennifer Fifth Grade Teacher JHoffman@psd202.org
Jaicomo, Megan Fifth Grade Honors Teacher mjaicomo@psd202.org
Rose, Catherine Fifth Grade Teacher CROSE@psd202.org
Webber, Sarah  Fifth Grade Teacher swebber@psd202.org
     
Campos, Emily FBI Primary Intensive Teacher ecampos@psd202.org
Banda, Alyssa FBI Intermediate Intensive Teacher abanda@psd202.org
     
Delaney, Jennifer TBE/ELL/TPI Teacher jdelane2@psd202.org
Salgado, Lidia TBE/ELL/TPI Teacher LSalgado@psd202.org
Villalvazo, Daniela TBE/ELL/TPI Specialist dvillal1@psd202.org
     
Castle, Robyn LBS1 Grade 2 Teacher RCastle@psd202.org
Green, Molly LBS1 Grades K/1 Teacher mgreen1@psd202.org
Miller, Carly LBS1 Grades 4/5 Teacher cmiller2@psd202.org
Sethi, Neeti LBS1 Grade 3 Teacher NSethi@psd202.org
     
Cocallas, David PE/Health Teacher dcocalla@psd202.org
Sharp, Lisa PE/Health Teacher lsharp1@psd202.org
Zettek, Denise PE/Health Teacher dzettek@psd202.org
Molitor, Lisa Art Teacher lmolitor@psd202.org
Anderson, James Music Teacher janders2@psd202.org
     
Henes, Erin Perm Substitute Teacher ehenes@psd202.org
Moran, Daniel Perm Substitute Teacher dmoran@psd202.org
Smith, Karin Perm Substitute Teacher ksmith3@psd202.org
     
Kooyenga, Michele Media Clerk mkooyeng@psd202.org
Sourek, Nicole Media Specialist NSourek@psd202.org
     
Hejja, Hadeel Board Certified Behavior Analyst HHejja@psd202.org
Schaal, Andrea DWRS aschaal1@psd202.org
Schnackel, Kristen Learning Specialist kschnack@psd202.org
Harnett, Rebekah OT RHarnett@psd202.org
Kulovitz, Holly PT HKulovit@psd202.org
Jacobs, Brittany Reading Interventionist bjacobs@psd202.org
Brophy, Angela Reading Specialist ABROPHY@psd202.org
Gellert, Christine Reading Specialist cgellert@psd202.org
Gilroy, Kenneth School Psychologist KGilroy@psd202.org
Grace, Emily Social Worker EGrace@psd202.org
Paxson, Lori Social Worker LPAXSON@psd202.org
Hill, Nicholas Speech-Language Pathologist NHill@psd202.org
Fry, Melissa Speech-Language Pathologist MFry@psd202.org
Lading, Margaret Speech-Language Pathologist MLading@psd202.org
     
Paraprofessionals Lunchroom Supervisors
Dammer, Juliane Nusheva, Daliborka Cahall, Dawn
Gravelle, Alyssa Peterson, Angela Henderson, Peggy
Henson, Donna Spragg, Becky Kries, Kimberly
Malcolm, Kristy VandeLinde, Julliann Woods, Lyndsey
McAllister, Helen Wernig, Marcy  
Navarro, Samantha    
     
Custodial Staff Armark Kitchen Staff  
Guethle, Ava Hedberg, Mary  
Durnas, Dominik Hop, Amy  
Lopez, Robert    

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Thomas Jefferson Elementary School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE